North of England Irish Terrier Club
Founded 1906

Championship Show Dates 2016

Date Show CC? Judge
Sunday March 13 Crufts Yes Miss A. Goddard
Saturday Apr 2 National Terrier Yes Mr C. Powell
Sunday Apr 24 WELKS Yes Mr J. Stewart
Sunday May 8 Birmingham National Yes Mr K. Anderson
Sunday May 22 Scottish Kennel Club Yes Mr A. Brace
Friday Jun 10 Three Counties Agricultural Show Yes Mrs J. Lilley
Sunday Jun 19 Irish Terrier Association Yes Mrs V. Kenyon
Sunday July 3 Windsor Yes Mr R. Irving
Sunday July 10 East of England Yes Mrs W. Bower
Saturday Aug 20 Welsh Kennel Club Yes Mr P. Harding
Saturday Aug 27 Scottish Kennel Club Yes Mr D. Monro
Saturday Sep 24 Belfast Dog Show Society Yes T B A
Oct 1 Southern Irish Terrier Society Yes Mr I. Hemmings
Thursday Oct 27 Midland Counties Canine Society Yes Mr S. Brown
Sunday Nov 6 North of England Irish Terrier Club Yes Mr R. Crawford
Sunday Dec 11 Ladies Kennel Association Yes Mr A. Hunt

Breed Club Shows in bold


© 2015 North of England Irish Terrier Club - This page design and maintenance by Ron Punter